The Electric Kingdom

The Electric KingdomWhen a deadly Fly Flu sweeps the globe, it leaves a shell of the world that once was Among the sur.

Vivors are eighteen year old Nico and her dog, on a voyage devised by Nicos father to find a mythi.

The Electric KingdomVivors are eighteen year old Nico and her dog, on a voyage devised by Nicos father to find a mythi.

The Library of the Dead (Edinburgh Nights, #1)

The Library of the Dead Sixth Sense meets Stranger Things in T L Huchus The Library of the Dead, a sharp contemporary fant.

Asy following a precocious and cynical teen as she explores the shadowy magical underside of moder.

The Library of the Dead (Edinburgh Nights #1)Asy following a precocious and cynical teen as she explores the shadowy magical underside of moder.

Beneath the Keep (The Queen of the Tearling, #0)

Beneath the Keep The story of a decadent kingdom descended into darkness, alliances forged under fire, and a battle o.

Ver a prophecy that will change the course of history n nThe Tearling has reverted to feudalism, a f.

Beneath the Keep (The Queen of the Tearling #0) Ver a prophecy that will change the course of history n nThe Tearling has reverted to feudalism, a f.

Stormbreak (Seafire, #3)

Stormbreak In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called Mad Max by way of Davy Jones.

, Caledonia Styx will risk everything her heart, her crew, and even her life to defeat Lir and tak.

Stormbreak (Seafire #3), Caledonia Styx will risk everything her heart, her crew, and even her life to defeat Lir and tak.

Crimson Phoenix (Victoria Emerson #1)

Crimson Phoenix From John Gilstrap, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Jonathan Grave nove.

Crimson Phoenix (Victoria Emerson #1)Ls, comes Crimson Phoenix first in the new Victoria Emerson Thriller series With America brought t.


Ls, comes Crimson Phoenix first in the new Victoria Emerson Thriller series With America brought t.

Prepped

PreppedFor fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a teen raised in a.

Doomsday community who plots her escape with the boy from the bunker next door n nAlways be ready fo.

PreppedDoomsday community who plots her escape with the boy from the bunker next door n nAlways be ready fo.

Rise of the Red Hand (The Mechanists, #1)

Rise of the Red Hand A rare, searing portrayal of the future of climate change in South Asia A streetrat turned revolutio.

Nary and the disillusioned hacker son of a politician try to take down a ruthlessly technocratic gov.

Rise of the Red Hand (The Mechanists #1)Nary and the disillusioned hacker son of a politician try to take down a ruthlessly technocratic gov.

Last One at the Party

Last One at the PartyTHE END OF EVERYTHING WAS HER BEGINNING n nIts November 2023 The human race has been wiped out by.

The 6DM virus Six Days Maximum the longest youve got before your body destroys itself The end of t.

Last One at the PartyThe 6DM virus Six Days Maximum the longest youve got before your body destroys itself The end of t.

Wild Lands (Savage Lands, #2)

Still haunts her like a ghost, spilling into her thoughts and life His betrayal made her a prisoner.

Wild Lands (Savage Lands #2)Still haunts her like a ghost, spilling into her thoughts and life His betrayal made her a prisoner.

Wild Lands Brexley has endured starvation and survived torture and even Warwick Farkas, the brutal legend who.

The Centaur's Wife

The Centaur&#;s WifeN Amanda Leducs brilliant new novel, woven with fairy tales of her own devising and replete with bo.

Th catastrophe and magic, is a vision of what happens when we ignore the natural world and the dark.

The Centaur's WifeTh catastrophe and magic, is a vision of what happens when we ignore the natural world and the dark.

The Swimmers

The SwimmersOf The Golden Key n nAfter the ravages of global warming, this is place of deep jungles, strange ani.

Of The Golden Key n nAfter the ravages of global warming, this is place of deep jungles, strange ani.

The SwimmersA claustrophobic, literary dystopia set in the hot, luscious landscape of Andalusia from the author.

Across the Dark Water

Across the Dark WaterAn uncontrollable plague has left the city in ruins and trapped in perpetual quarantine A thief hir.

Es a guide to lead him safely through the city s many dangers to the one person who can give him th.

Across the Dark WaterEs a guide to lead him safely through the city s many dangers to the one person who can give him th.

Remote Control

Remote ControlThe new book by Nebula and Hugo Award winner, Nnedi Okorafor.She s the adopted daughter of the An.

Remote ControlGel of Death Beware of her Mind her Death guards her like one of its own.The day Fatima forgot he.


Gel of Death Beware of her Mind her Death guards her like one of its own.The day Fatima forgot he.

The Mask Falling (The Bone Season, #4)

The Mask Falling (The Bone Season #4)To a safe house in the Scion Citadel of Paris, she finds herself caught between those factions that.

To a safe house in the Scion Citadel of Paris, she finds herself caught between those factions that.

The Mask Falling Dreamwalker Paige Mahoney has eluded death again Snatched from the jaws of captivity and consigned.

The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale, #2)

The Testaments An alternate cover edition of ISBN 978 0385543781 can be found here n nWhen the van door slammed on.

Offreds future at the end of The Handmaids Tale, readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for.

The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale #2)Offreds future at the end of The Handmaids Tale, readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for.

The One

The OneHow far would you go to find The One n nA simple DNA test is all it takes Just a quick mouth swab an.

D soon you ll be matched with your perfect partner the one you are genetically made for n nThat s th.

The OneD soon you ll be matched with your perfect partner the one you are genetically made for n nThat s th.

The Crown (The Selection, #5)

The Crown When Eadlyn became the first princess of Ill a to hold her own Selection, she didn t think she woul.

D fall in love with any of her thirty five suitors She spent the first few weeks of the competition.

The Crown (The Selection #5) D fall in love with any of her thirty five suitors She spent the first few weeks of the competition.

Glass Sword (Red Queen, #2)

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)Color of common folk but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a w.

Color of common folk but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a w.

Glass Sword If there s one thing Mare Barrow knows, it s that she s different n nMare Barrow s blood is red the.