Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of Everything

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of EverythingIn this astonishing, genre bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound conne.

In this astonishing, genre bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound conne.

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of EverythingAristotle Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets Roswell by way of Laurie Halse Anderson.

The Assignment

The AssignmentIn the vein of the classic The Wave and inspired by a real life incident, this riveting novel explor.

Es discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact n nSENIOR YEAR When an assignm.

The AssignmentEs discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact n nSENIOR YEAR When an assignm.

This Is My America

This Is My AmericaDear Martin meets Just Mercy in this unflinching yet uplifting YA novel that explores the racist inj.

Ustices in the American justice system n nEvery week, seventeen year old Tracy Beaumont writes lette.

This Is My AmericaUstices in the American justice system n nEvery week, seventeen year old Tracy Beaumont writes lette.

The Voting Booth

The Voting BoothMarva Sheridan was born ready for this day She s always been driven to make a difference in the wor.

Ld, and what better way than to vote in her first election n nDuke Crenshaw is so done with this el.

The Voting BoothLd, and what better way than to vote in her first election n nDuke Crenshaw is so done with this el.

Dress Coded

The unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion n nMolly Frost is FED.

Dress CodedIn this debut middle grade girl power friendship story, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest.

Dress CodedThe unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion n nMolly Frost is FED.

Something to Say

Something to SayFrom the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettab.

Le story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Med.

Something to SayLe story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Med.

Prison by Any Other Name: The Harmful Consequences of Popular Reforms

Se new approaches actually widen the net of punishment and surveillance n n But what does it mean.

Prison by Any Other Name: The Harmful Consequences of Popular ReformsSe new approaches actually widen the net of punishment and surveillance n n But what does it mean.

Prison by Any Other NameA crucial indictment of widely embraced alternatives to incarceration that exposes how many of the.

White Fragility: Why It’s So Hard for White People to Talk About Racism

White FragilityThe New York Times best selling book exploring the counterproductive reactions white people have whe.

N their assumptions about race are challenged, and how these reactions maintain racial inequality n.

White Fragility: Why It’s So Hard for White People to Talk About Racism N their assumptions about race are challenged, and how these reactions maintain racial inequality n.

The Nickel Boys

National Book Award winning 1 New York Times bestseller The Underground Railroad, Colson Whitehead b.

The Nickel BoysNational Book Award winning 1 New York Times bestseller The Underground Railroad, Colson Whitehead b.

The Nickel BoysWinner of the 2020 Pulizer Prize for Fiction n nIn this bravura follow up to the Pulitzer Prize and.