With This Ring

With This RingWhen I rescued Scarlett De La Cruz from her tower it s not like her prospects were looking so great.

N nYou d think she d show a little gratitude Thank me for putting my ring on her finger and markin.

With This RingN nYou d think she d show a little gratitude Thank me for putting my ring on her finger and markin.

The Nature of Fragile Things

The Nature of Fragile ThingsN April 18, 1906 A massive earthquake rocks San Francisco just before daybreak, igniting a devourin.

G inferno Lives are lost, lives are shattered, but some rise from the ashes forever changed n n nSo.

The Nature of Fragile ThingsG inferno Lives are lost, lives are shattered, but some rise from the ashes forever changed n n nSo.

Southern Storms (Compass, #1)

Southern Storms (Compass #1)Ife behind to escape my loveless marriage, I moved to small town Havenbarrow for a fresh start n nWh.

Southern Storms All I wanted to do was run away, I never expected to crash into his arms n nAfter leaving the city l.

Ife behind to escape my loveless marriage, I moved to small town Havenbarrow for a fresh start n nWh.

Kiss the Stars (Falling Stars, #1)

Kiss the Stars A Falling Stars STAND ALONE NOVEL from NYT USA Today Bestselling Author, A.L Jackson n nA single.

Mother nAn up and coming drummer with a sordid past nTheir paths never should have crossed nBut.

Kiss the Stars (Falling Stars #1)Mother nAn up and coming drummer with a sordid past nTheir paths never should have crossed nBut.

A Five-Minute Life

A Five-Minute LifeRemember uswhen I cant n nThea Hughes has five minutes to live n nA car accident stole her parents.

And left her with the second worst documented case of amnesia in the world She now has only minut.

A Five-Minute LifeAnd left her with the second worst documented case of amnesia in the world She now has only minut.

Transcend (Transcend, #1)

Wer alone with a newborn baby n nHe hires a nanny She s young, but well qualified, with a simple li.

Transcend In another life, she was my forever n nAn unexpected tragedy leaves Professor Nathaniel Hunt a wido.

Transcend (Transcend #1)Wer alone with a newborn baby n nHe hires a nanny She s young, but well qualified, with a simple li.

Furious (Anger Management, #2)

Furious Sometimes you have to go through hell to get what you want n nWas it wrong to hate your patient Prob.

Ably This was just supposed to be another job for Sloane, but somewhere along the line everything ch.

Furious (Anger Management #2)Ably This was just supposed to be another job for Sloane, but somewhere along the line everything ch.

Underneath the Sycamore Tree

Underneath the Sycamore TreeIt happened in stages My father left My twin sister died of an incurable autoimmune disease My.

Mother started breaking down Then I was diagnosed with the very thing that took my other half.

Underneath the Sycamore TreeMother started breaking down Then I was diagnosed with the very thing that took my other half.

Titanic: The Story About The Unsinkable Ship

TitanicTitanic It has been than one hundred years since the RMS Titanic sank to the bottom of the Nort.

H Atlantic ocean The disaster has captivated history buffs and non history buffs alike, and it i.

Titanic: The Story About The Unsinkable ShipH Atlantic ocean The disaster has captivated history buffs and non history buffs alike, and it i.

Written with You (The Regret Duet, #2)

Written with You When I was fifteen, a single bullet changed my life I spent the next decade trying to outrun the dev.

Astation of my past, building an empire that would shield me from whatever life could throw at me n.

Written with You (The Regret Duet #2)Astation of my past, building an empire that would shield me from whatever life could throw at me n.

The Boy (Broussard and Fourcade, #2)

The Boy When Detective Nick Fourcade enters the home of Genevieve Gauthier outside the sleepy town of Bayou.

Breaux, Louisiana, the bloody crime scene that awaits him is both the most brutal and the most con.

The Boy (Broussard and Fourcade #2)Breaux, Louisiana, the bloody crime scene that awaits him is both the most brutal and the most con.

The Second Home

The Second HomeA debut novel set on Cape Cod that centers on a beloved family home and the summer that changed the.

Lives of three siblings forever, perfect for readers of J Courtney Sullivan and Elin Hilderbrand n.

The Second HomeLives of three siblings forever, perfect for readers of J Courtney Sullivan and Elin Hilderbrand n.