A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star #1)Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A Dark and Hollow Star Choose your player n nThe ironborn half fae outcast of her royal fae family nA tempestuous Fury, exi.

Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A History of What Comes Next (Take Them to the Stars, #1)

A History of What Comes Next Showing that truth is stranger than fiction, Sylvain Neuvel weaves a scfi thriller reminiscent of Bl.

Ake Crouch and Andy Weir, blending a fast moving, darkly satirical look at 1940s rocketry with an ex.

A History of What Comes Next (Take Them to the Stars #1)Ake Crouch and Andy Weir, blending a fast moving, darkly satirical look at 1940s rocketry with an ex.

Like Home

Like HomeFans of Netflixs On My Block, In the Heights, and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Ibi Zoboi will.

Love this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandali.

Like Home Love this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandali.

A Stranger in Town (Rockton #6)

A Stranger in Town In 1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrongs next Rockton book, A Stranger in Town, the.

A Stranger in Town (Rockton #6)Biggest mystery is the fate of the town itself n nDetective Casey Duncan has noticed fewer and few.


Biggest mystery is the fate of the town itself n nDetective Casey Duncan has noticed fewer and few.

A Town Called Solace

A Town Called SolaceIve been trying to tell everybody I know about Mary Lawson Each of her novels is just a marvel A.

NNE TYLER n nIt s North Ontario in 1972, and seven year old Clara s teenage sister Rose has just.

A Town Called SolaceNNE TYLER n nIt s North Ontario in 1972, and seven year old Clara s teenage sister Rose has just.

The Centaur's Wife

The Centaur&#;s WifeN Amanda Leducs brilliant new novel, woven with fairy tales of her own devising and replete with bo.

Th catastrophe and magic, is a vision of what happens when we ignore the natural world and the dark.

The Centaur's WifeTh catastrophe and magic, is a vision of what happens when we ignore the natural world and the dark.

The Push

The PushA tense, page turning psychological drama about the making and breaking of a family and a woman whos.

E experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for and everything she feared n nBlythe.

The Push E experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for and everything she feared n nBlythe.

Our Darkest Night

Our Darkest NightTo survive the Holocaust, a young Jewish woman must pose as a Christian farmer s wife in this unforg.

Ettable novel from USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Robson a story of terror, hope, love, and s.

Our Darkest NightEttable novel from USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Robson a story of terror, hope, love, and s.

Hall of Smoke

Priestess of the Goddess of War, with the power to turn an enemys bones to dust with a scream Bani.

Hall of SmokePriestess of the Goddess of War, with the power to turn an enemys bones to dust with a scream Bani.

Hall of SmokeAn epic fantasy featuring warrior priestesses and fickle gods at war n nHessa is an Eangi a warrior.

The Captive

The CaptiveA rural noir about a woman on a pulse pounding expedition to deliver a fugitive and forced to confr.

Ont her own past on the journeyIn a secessionist rural state that has cut itself off completely fro.

The CaptiveOnt her own past on the journeyIn a secessionist rural state that has cut itself off completely fro.

Gutter Child

Gutter ChildA fierce and illuminating debut from FOLD founder Jael Richardson about a young woman who must find.

The courage to determine her own future and secure her freedom n nSet in an imagined world in which.

Gutter ChildThe courage to determine her own future and secure her freedom n nSet in an imagined world in which.

Fierce at Heart (The Kincaids of Pine Harbour, #2)

Fierce at Heart Marriage is for suckers Adam and Isla agreed on that when they got hitched n nAdam Kincaid has a lot.

To prove as a brand new firefighter, as the youngest of five brothers in a small town where everyon.

Fierce at Heart (The Kincaids of Pine Harbour #2)To prove as a brand new firefighter, as the youngest of five brothers in a small town where everyon.

The Push

The PushA tense, page turning psychological drama about the making and breaking of a family and a woman whos.

E experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for and everything she feared n nBlythe.

The Push E experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for and everything she feared n nBlythe.

The Glass Hotel

The Glass HotelFrom the award winning author of Station Eleven, an exhilarating novel set at the glittering interse.

Ction of two seemingly disparate events a massive Ponzi scheme collapse and the mysterious disappear.

The Glass HotelCtion of two seemingly disparate events a massive Ponzi scheme collapse and the mysterious disappear.

Home Body

Intimate journey visiting the past, the present, and the potential of the self home body is a colle.

Home BodyIntimate journey visiting the past, the present, and the potential of the self home body is a colle.

Home BodyRupi Kaur constantly embraces growth, and in home body, she walks readers through a reflective and.

The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale, #2)

The Testaments An alternate cover edition of ISBN 978 0385543781 can be found here n nWhen the van door slammed on.

Offreds future at the end of The Handmaids Tale, readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for.

The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale #2)Offreds future at the end of The Handmaids Tale, readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for.

The End of Her

The End of HerIt starts with a shocking accusation n nStephanie and Patrick are recently married, with new born t.

Wins While Stephanie struggles with the disorienting effects of sleep deprivation, there s one thin.

The End of HerWins While Stephanie struggles with the disorienting effects of sleep deprivation, there s one thin.