While Paris Slept

While Paris SleptCe and faith during one of the darkest times in history n nSanta Cruz, 1953 Jean Luc is a man on th.

Ce and faith during one of the darkest times in history n nSanta Cruz, 1953 Jean Luc is a man on th.

While Paris SleptOne woman must make the hardest decision of her life in this unforgettably moving story of resistan.

When Twilight Breaks

When Twilight BreaksMunich, 1938 Evelyn Brand is an American foreign correspondent as determined to prove her worth in.

A male dominated profession as she is to expose the growing tyranny in Nazi Germany To do so, she.

When Twilight BreaksA male dominated profession as she is to expose the growing tyranny in Nazi Germany To do so, she.

Lana's War

N Rue Am lie The Light After the War, a riveting and heartfelt story of a young woman recruited to.

Lana's WarN Rue Am lie The Light After the War, a riveting and heartfelt story of a young woman recruited to.

Lana&#;s WarFrom the author of the fast paced, heartbreaking, and hopeful Kristin Harmel, author of The Room o.

Innocent Witnesses: Childhood Memories of World War II

Innocent WitnessesIn a book that will touch hearts and minds, acclaimed cultural historian Marilyn Yalom presents firs.

Thand accounts of six witnesses to war, each offering lasting memories of how childhood trauma trans.

Innocent Witnesses: Childhood Memories of World War IIThand accounts of six witnesses to war, each offering lasting memories of how childhood trauma trans.

The German Nurse

The German NurseTingale and Beneath a Scarlet Sky n nA secret past A forbidden love A terrifying choice n nHer past.

The German NurseA powerful and heartbreaking WWII historical novel for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Nigh.

Tingale and Beneath a Scarlet Sky n nA secret past A forbidden love A terrifying choice n nHer past.

The Children's Train

The Children&#;s TrainBased on true events, a heartbreaking story of love, family, hope, and survival set in post World Wa.

R II Italy written with the heart of Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours about poor children from.

The Children's TrainR II Italy written with the heart of Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours about poor children from.

While Paris Slept

While Paris SleptCe and faith during one of the darkest times in history n nSanta Cruz, 1953 Jean Luc is a man on th.

Ce and faith during one of the darkest times in history n nSanta Cruz, 1953 Jean Luc is a man on th.

While Paris SleptOne woman must make the hardest decision of her life in this unforgettably moving story of resistan.

The Shortest Day

S enthralling story about ethereal secrets by New York Times bestselling author Colm T ib n n nDurin.

The Shortest DayS enthralling story about ethereal secrets by New York Times bestselling author Colm T ib n n nDurin.

The Shortest DayIn Ireland, a man of reason is drawn to a true mystery older than the Pyramids and Stonehenge in thi.

Girls on the Line

Girls on the LineFrom the celebrated author of Daughters of the Night Sky comes a stirring novel inspired by the cour.

Age, dedication, and love of the unsung heroines of the Great War n nDecember 1917 As World War I ra.

Girls on the LineAge, dedication, and love of the unsung heroines of the Great War n nDecember 1917 As World War I ra.

The Historians

Riller Ellen Keith, author of The Dutch Wife n nThe Secret History meets The Alice Network in this.

The HistoriansRiller Ellen Keith, author of The Dutch Wife n nThe Secret History meets The Alice Network in this.

The HistoriansThe Historians blends a fascinating historical intrigue with the quick pace and excitement of a th.

When Twilight Breaks

When Twilight BreaksMunich, 1938 Evelyn Brand is an American foreign correspondent as determined to prove her worth in.

A male dominated profession as she is to expose the growing tyranny in Nazi Germany To do so, she.

When Twilight BreaksA male dominated profession as she is to expose the growing tyranny in Nazi Germany To do so, she.