(Trust) Falling For You

(Trust) Falling For YouFinals Week, and her colleagues love her The only thing that will make teaching better is if she.

Finals Week, and her colleagues love her The only thing that will make teaching better is if she.

(Trust) Falling For YouYolanda Watson is the fun professor nShe makes literature exciting, she brings students donuts for.

Leave Him Loved

My future should lead Living in farm country That possibility never had a place on my bucket list.

Leave Him LovedMy future should lead Living in farm country That possibility never had a place on my bucket list.

Leave Him LovedI m a city girl born and raised A towering high rise that overlooks the hustle and bustle is where.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

That Second Chance It was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s birthday Nothing was supposed to.

Go wrong We d vowed to be on our best behavior after all n nBut it only took one rowdy night wit.

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky #1)Go wrong We d vowed to be on our best behavior after all n nBut it only took one rowdy night wit.

Man Fast (Bergen Brothers, #1)

Eacher Abby Quinn nHeres the thingShes done with men and has put herself on a man fast.But her r.

Man Fast (Bergen Brothers #1)Eacher Abby Quinn nHeres the thingShes done with men and has put herself on a man fast.But her r.

Man Fast N Nothing is off limits to the former pro skier and current playboy Brennen Bergenexcept schoolt.

Lessons from a One-Night Stand (The Baileys, #1)

Lessons from a One-Night Stand If youre a guy like me, and you find yourself having banged your sexy new boss the school principa.

L in the back of your Jeep one drunken night, heres a few takeaways based on my experience n nLess.

Lessons from a One-Night Stand (The Baileys #1)L in the back of your Jeep one drunken night, heres a few takeaways based on my experience n nLess.

Rock Bottom Girl

Rock Bottom GirlUmped, 38 year old Marley sneaks home to her childhood bedroom in the town she couldn t wait to e.

Rock Bottom GirlN You may be faking the relationship, but you re not faking the orgasms n Downsized, broke, and d.

Umped, 38 year old Marley sneaks home to her childhood bedroom in the town she couldn t wait to e.

The Unteachables

The UnteachablesA hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happ.

Ens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher perfect for fans of Ms B.

The UnteachablesEns when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher perfect for fans of Ms B.

Not So Nice Guy

An is the biggest understatement of the century nJust the Mona Lisa Just the Taj Mahal Just Ian.

Not So Nice GuyAn is the biggest understatement of the century nJust the Mona Lisa Just the Taj Mahal Just Ian.

Not So Nice GuyOh my god Who is that nI get asked this question a lot nOh him I reply Thats just Ian n nJust I.

Waking Olivia

Waking OliviaThat girl isnt just trouble of the not a team player, not a reliable runner variety Shes troubl.

E of the devious, manipulative, too f ing hot for her own good variety Shes the kind of girl wh.

Waking Olivia E of the devious, manipulative, too f ing hot for her own good variety Shes the kind of girl wh.

Until December (Until Her/Him, #8)

Ding When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him.

Until December (Until Her/Him #8)Ding When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him.

Until December Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he spots her across the room at her cousin s wed.

My Favorite Souvenir

My Favorite SouvenirFrom n New York Times nNew Bestselling authors Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland comes a new, sexy standa.

Lone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my bre.

My Favorite SouvenirLone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my bre.

Rescuing Casey (Delta Force Heroes #7)

Rescuing Casey One minute Casey Shea was minding her own business, doing her job, teaching entomology to college.

Students, and the next she was in the middle of the Costa Rican jungle fighting for her life Troy.

Rescuing Casey (Delta Force Heroes #7)Students, and the next she was in the middle of the Costa Rican jungle fighting for her life Troy.

The Player Next Door

The Player Next DoorFrom the international bestselling author of The Simple Wild and Ten Tiny Breaths comes a new secon.

D chance, hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls, convinced that twelve.

The Player Next DoorD chance, hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls, convinced that twelve.

Teach Me (There's Something About Marysburg, #1)

Rose Owenss high school, shes determined to remain chilly with her new colleague Unfriendly May.

Teach Me (There's Something About Marysburg #1)Rose Owenss high school, shes determined to remain chilly with her new colleague Unfriendly May.

Teach Me Their lesson plans didnt include love But thats about to change n nWhen Martin Krause arrives at.

The Guy on the Left (The Underdogs, #2)

The Guy on the Left It started with a lie A night of blurred lines between a teacher and a student I wasn t her stude.

Nt, yet it was the single most defining night of my life I ve never been the man she thinks I am.

The Guy on the Left (The Underdogs #2)Nt, yet it was the single most defining night of my life I ve never been the man she thinks I am.