Hardcoverä End Times Kindle ì

Ast Determined to rebuild his life he has buried the memories and moved on until he finds her Mia Floats Softly shimmering in the rain Alive with fire and as beautiful as his pain she awakens his reckless desire The dark memories come flooding back and Scott knows that Mia Floats Softly is tethered to his past and that she has returned because she means to destr

times free End Times KindleAst Determined to rebuild his life he has buried the memories and moved on until he finds her Mia Floats Softly shimmering in the rain Alive with fire and as beautiful as his pain she awakens his reckless desire The dark memories come flooding back and Scott knows that Mia Floats Softly is tethered to his past and that she has returned because she means to destr

[Read] ➪ End Times Author Rio Youers – Kdglass.co.uk Wherever you are I’ll be thereRecovering heroin addict Scott Hennessey has a dark and terrible past Determined to rebuild his life he has buried the memories and moved on until he finds her Mia FloaRead End Times Author Rio Youers Kdglasscouk Wherever you are I’ll be thereRecovering heroin addict Scott Hennessey has a dark and terrible past Determined to rebuild his life he has buried the memories and moved on until he finds her Mia Floa Wherever you are I’ll be thereRecovering heroin addict Scott Hennessey has a dark and terrible p

Hardcoverä End Times Kindle ì Rio Youers is the British Fantasy and Sunburst Award–nominated author of Westlake Soul and Halcyon His thriller The Forgotten Girl was a finalist for the Arthur Ellis Award for Best Crime Novel He is the writer of Sleeping Beauties a comic book series based on the bestselling novel by Stephen King and Owen King Rio's new novel Lola on Fire will be published by William Morrow in Februa.

3 Comments on "Hardcoverä End Times Kindle ì"

  • Sjgomzi

    Hardcoverä End Times Kindle ì times free, End Times KindleRio Youers is incapable of writing a bad book Impossible to classify as with most of his books This was beautiful at times Native American legends the horrors of drug addiction angry god’s and a fascinating journey from rock bottom to hero


  • M. Dixon

    Hardcoverä End Times Kindle ì times free, End Times KindleI enjoyed End Times overall It is a compelling story that combines a modern urban drama with Lakota myth in a spellbinding conflict The main character Scott Hennessey is a flawed person both physically and mentally He is as much a mystery to the reader as the irresistible Lakota woman he is enthralled with While the prose is beautiful the writing can sometimes tip over into melodrama Sometimes the words would resonate in beautiful ways and other times they made me roll my eyes Still I’d recommend this book to anyone who’s a fan of Urban Fantasy in the vein of Clive Barker and Neil Gaiman


  • G.R. Yeates

    Hardcoverä End Times Kindle ì times free, End Times KindleEnd Times is a superb work of dark speculative fiction Social realism rock’n’roll body horror and Native American legend are all interwoven into a tale that takes you on a haunting journey that feels like navigating a spiritual leyline Rio Youers writes with a distinctive voice and the word that best describes it for me is passionate You can tell this a story told by someone who loves the telling as much as the tale itself and it shows in the careful poetic selection of the words End Times is a love story but not in the paranormal romance sense The love here is as grim and frightening as it is beautiful and daunting Need I say I recommend this book


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *